For your safety in the aluminum and metallurgy industry

Down

To protect you against radiant heat

Down

For your safety

The complexity of your needs makes our notoriety since 1982

Down

For your safety against electric arcs

Customized PPE handmade in Canada

Down

Designs, manufactures and distributes

icon
icon
icon

Guided by a safety culture, we create, manufacture and distribute personal protective equipment customized to the taste of our customers. Our expertise extends mainly in the sectors of electric arcs, molten metals and chemicals, but we can develop an infinite number of solutions to the constraints of our current and future customers.

Read more

Recent news

19 August 2016

Équipements Saguenay become NORISKE !

Operating primarily in North America since its creation, Équipements Saguenay now wants to enter the international market. In order to reach that goal, the management team has developed a new business entity that will alleviate language barriers, in addition to adopting a much more modern image and putting forward the core of the company’s activities: the security.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone
19 August 2016

NORISKE added another string to his bow

Since 2015, NORISKE is proud to offer to its customers personal protection equipment, which are chemicals resistant. It is the result of a development process in partnership with a client that had a complex problem and could not find the perfect solution.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone
19 August 2016

The importance of HIS-VIS

A worker must wear high visibility equipment (Hi-Vis) when working in conditions of low or poor visibility, especially near moving vehicles (car, truck, forklift). The Hi-Vis allows to be seen by drivers of these vehicles sooner and faster.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone

Make career with us !

At NORISKE, we maintain a close relationship with our employees since they are the heart of the business. We know how to make profits of the strengths of each team member in order to achieve unprecedented synergy.

 

I postulate
icon

35

35 years of experience

100

Employees

55 000

Units produced last year

350

Active customers

Pour votre sécurité

La complexité de vos besoins fait notre renommée depuis 1982

Vers le bas

Pour votre sécurité

Des ÉPI sur mesure faits à la main au Canada

Vers le bas

Pour votre sécurité

NORISKE, une entreprise familiale depuis trois générations

Vers le bas

Conçoit, fabrique et distribue

icon
icon
icon

Guidés par une culture de sécurité, nous créons, fabriquons et distribuons des équipements de protection individuelle personnalisés au goût de nos clients. Notre expertise s’étend principalement dans les secteurs des arcs électriques, des métaux en fusion et des produits chimiques, mais nous sommes outillés pour développer une infinité de solutions adaptées aux contraintes de nos clients actuels et futurs.

En savoir plus

Consulter nos produits

    • Aucune catégorie
  • etc ...

Dernières nouvelles

19 août 2016

Équipements Saguenay devient NORISKE !

Oeuvrant principalement en Amérique du Nord depuis sa création, Équipements Saguenay souhaite désormais percer le marché international. Pour ce faire, l’équipe de gestion a développé une nouvelle entité commerciale qui permettra d’atténuer les barrières de langues, en plus d’adopter une image davantage moderne et mettant de l’avant le coeur des activités de l’entreprise : la sécurité.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone
19 août 2016

NORISKE ajoute une corde à son arc

Depuis 2015, NORISKE est fière d’offrir à ses clients des équipements de protection individuelle contre les produits chimiques. Il s’agit de l’aboutissement d’un processus de développement en partenariat avec un de nos clients qui avait une problématique complexe.

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone
19 août 2016

L’importance des VSHV

Un travailleur doit porter un vêtement de sécurité à haute visibilité (VSHV) lorsqu’il travaille dans des conditions de faible ou de mauvaise visibilité, particulièrement près de véhicules en mouvement (voiture, camion, chariot élévateur).

Share on FacebookEmail this to someone

Faites carrière chez nous !

Chez NORISKE, nous maintenons un lien privilégié avec nos employés puisque ceux-ci sont le coeur de l’entreprise. Nous savons mettre à profits les forces de chaque membre de l’équipe dans le but d’atteindre une parfaite synergie.

Je postule
icon

35

Près de 35 ans d'existence

60

Employés

55 000

Unités produites l'an passé

350

Clients actifs